Smoke Fills The Air

Punk/Psychobilly rock by Victor Acosta, Steven Bracamonte, Daniel Vega recorded by Sean Finucane .

Circa 2011 – 2013

  • Self titled Album Release
    Album: Self Titled Release Year: 2012 Producer: Sean Anthony Finucane of Poison Garden Records Support appreciated. Purchase 9 Track Album with Artwork:  Smoke Fills The Air РSelf Titled Album Single Track Downloads Available in the Smoke Fills the Air Product Page